New Media Project

Just so everybody knows, I’m working on a project as my final assignment for my Publishing in the Information Age class at Pitt. It will include some cool multimedia, audio and graphics.

If you’d like to help out, e-mail me one word that you feel describes the future of journalism. Your response will be published on this blog, but it will not be associated with you. I know that might not make sense, but basically if you e-mail that one word, you’ll help me out.

Do it.

2 Comments

Filed under Blogging, Journalism, Media, Newspapers, Personal, Writing

2 responses to “New Media Project

  1. Pingback: Twitted by jayhuerbin

  2. Pingback: Sunday reads « jay.blog

Leave a Reply

