The Google Wave post

Still not sure what to make of Google Wave and what to do with it. I’ve watched the videos and it looks like a great product, I just don’t think I have a use for it yet. I’m hoping that changes because real-time “waves” is just an insane concept from Google. I feel like they rule the world — the probably do. But part of that problem, I assume, has to do with the fact that there aren’t too many of my friends using it. I guess the more people who use it the better.

With that in mind, I have 15 Google Wave invites. Tell me why you should have one, post a comment and I’ll think award on a first come-first good reason process. Oh, and following this blog is plus, by the way.

2 Comments

Filed under Communication, Google

2 responses to “The Google Wave post

  1. Matt Pagnotta

    Cause im a nerd.

Leave a Reply

