More Writing

It looks like I’ll finally be able to start expanding my journalism outside of The Pitt News.

I’ve been a member at Sports Central’s message boards since I was in high school, although there were was a long period of time (~2 years) when I didn’t check or post anything there. There is also a main Sports Central website that hosts fan commentary and other stories. A week or so ago, I decided to check back at the message boards and decided to start hanging around there again. And because of my experience as a writer and sports editor, I figured I’d be a good addition to the SC team. Looks like they thought so, too. I have to write something at least once a month, but I figure I’ll be able to do more than that – at least I hope I can.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal, Sports, Writing

Leave a Reply

